Hello, my name is AM(obviously nickname) and I'm the new guy attending at leafre.net.

My passion:
History (debate)
Religion (debate)
Sports (MMA,BJJ, Boxing)
Maplestory(no shit)
Free-lance programmer (not really a passion, but more like a hobby. I do like to program, though)

Age: 16
Country: Norway.
Music style: Anything, really. I don't like to pick one specific genera to like. That'd be a shame, because there are a thousand good songs to listen to.


Briefly about me:

My name is AM, and I currently live in Norway, Oslo. I've been studying IT for 3 years (2 years as a hobby and 1 year at school) I love to debate(friendly, of course. I'm not one of those people who push my opinion up your face and won't accept anything unless it's my way).I've also been doing MMA(Mixed martial arts) for about 6 months and BBJ for the same amount of time. It's a really exciting style, because you get a sight of how different every style really is, they somehow look the same, but trust me, they aren't. I love bicycling. I sometimes just jump on my bike and ride it for hours just for the joy. Here in Norway it snows like shit, you don't have much summer time and you'll really regret it if you don't use what time you have before it snows. I also love skiing and ice skating, that's what I mostly do in the winter (aside from maple, lol) the thing I'm looking forward to the most is the day when I become a teacher. I just love teaching people about various subjects, throwing away all the propaganda our teachers teach us. Thatís it! Thank you for your time.