Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Don't PM me for support.




    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Posts
    6,612
    IGN
    Faithen
    Level
    191
    Class
    Zero
    World
    Luna
    Celebrate!

    SWTOR Weekend Pass

    Want to try out SWTOR?
    Here's your chance!
    www.swtor.com/weekendpass

    No payment or credit card required
    Play for free for up to 4 full days
    Purchase the game and claim your trial characters – they’ll be waiting for you!
    Star Wars: The Old Republic Weekend Pass Free Trial is open now!

    Thursday, May 17 at 12:01AM CDT (5:01AM GMT)
    through
    Monday, May 21 at 2:00AM CDT(7:00AM GMT).

    Access to the Weekend Pass Free Trial is limited – So, don't wait, jump in now!

    The trial is available only to players in territories where Star Wars: The Old Republic is available.

    Some in-game restrictions apply. Visit the Weekend Pass Free Trial FAQ for more details.

  2. #2
    Orange Mushroom
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    17
    World
    Culverin
    Looks good the way.
    Removed by Admin due to illegal site advertising

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •