I registered for an account and when i finished i pressed send but when i pressed it, it loaded a page that was really blurry and i couldnt read it.
it said that i didnt put my birthday and other nicknames (thats the only sentences i could read) this page was like to complete my registration to fill all the things i didnt write (BTW i didnt have to say my birthday in the acttual registraion).
i closed the window and i want to know if i sent my ragistration forms or not?
if someone had that kind of problem let me know