Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26
  1. #1
    Leviathan
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    271
    IGN
    EriousHigh
    Level
    160
    Class
    Wind Breaker
    World
    Culverin
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 06:14 PM from Star
Message: Gift from June.Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco

    Question Your thoughts of Maining Phantom, Kaiser, Angelic Buster, Luminious(YOUR OPINION)

    So, as the title says, I need YOUR OPINION/ YOUR THOUGHTS about Maining These 4 Characters.
    Personally, I like them all but I just don't know which one to pick.
    List down the reasons why and what you like about them. If Possible, lengthy Answers please.
    I'm desperate for Opinion.
    Once again, YOUR OPINION. NOT MINE.
    Don't go around saying, "it's up to you" "It Depends on you". I need YOUR THOUGHTS about them. Got it?
    Also, don't write. " I pick Lumi, Cuz they rock." THOSE COMMENTS WILL BE DISLIKED.
    So, Yeah.

    Oh and I almost forgot. Judge them based on this Cygnus Returns Patch. Not pre Unlimited or Pre BB and stuff.

    Thank Yiou.
    Erious



  2. #2
    Brown Teddy
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    52
    IGN
    -
    Level
    -
    Class
    -
    World
    Culverin
    Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    i would main kaiser it looks awsome in transformation, has good dmg and is a tank
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  3. #3
    (✿ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ - filthy casuals


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    268
    IGN
    Ethan제논
    Level
    18x
    Class
    Cyborg-- imeanXenon
    World
    Homoland Fleta
    Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    Out of these four, I would main Lumi.

    1) I already have a 180 Phantom in KMS that I mained for a year and I really don't like it anymore, but that's what happens after playing a class for so long.
    2) Kaiser and AB aren't my kind of thing. I struggled to get to 120 on them. AB is powerful, but fragile, which is a major downside with my laggy internet and my lack of attention while grinding. Kaiser is Aran/Demon Slayer all over again. Button mashing galore.
    3) Luminous is fun and flashy, and is also kinda powerful to support that. I also like mages too. Also sexy hair and voice. Yesss.

    Also my siggy kind of tells you that too.
    "One day I'll be something great, but until then, I'm just another piece of shit like every other fuckhead on this planet."

  4. #4
    Phy
    Phy is offline
    #FOREVERALONE in MS1
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    426
    IGN
    오빠Phy
    Level
    200
    Class
    Dual Blade
    World
    Luna
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-18-2012, 10:38 AM from Kent
Message: Hey hey hey ! Here you go !Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    If it comes down to those 4, I'd choose Phantom or Luminous. Luminous is stronger in general but lemme type my thoughts out.

    Luminous: Epic bosser (AK spamming), tanker (Equlibrium takes only 1 damage from non-special monster attacks, no knockback [iirc], no MP usage, recovers HP), Epic mobber (nuff said), covers wide range with his special teleport, ability to Bind, OP link skill(Dat 15% PDR be OP yo)

    Phantom: Buffing BAWS(nuff said), smexy link skill (more crit yo), high avoid (only weaker than DBs and Xenons iirc), Soul Steal (steal 'em DR), anti-YOLO skill(revives xD) tanker(not as frequent but as soon as you use the 150 buff, you'd be rollin')

    Maybe I miss some, maybe I don't. Either way, these two are better IMO. (Kaisers are boring to me so don't ask why I don't like 'em)
    I used to be lolwut1313 until I took a change to my name.

  5. #5
    Leviathan
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    271
    IGN
    EriousHigh
    Level
    160
    Class
    Wind Breaker
    World
    Culverin
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 06:14 PM from Star
Message: Gift from June.Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    @MrWK
    Thanks for your Opinion. :D

    @Ethan
    Ahah! Nice Siggy. Maybe I should main my Lumi :P
    Anyways, Thanks for the Opinion

    @Phy
    Gawd. Your opinions persuades me. Feel like playing Lumi again but Isn't Phantom nerfed badly? I heard the skill you steal, the effect is halfed, even the time.
    Maybe i should reconsider Lumi as my main. Thanks for the Opinion



  6. #6
    The Chosen One
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    133
    IGN
    DemonicWrath
    Class
    Demon
    World
    Culverin
    Quote Originally Posted by Erious에리오스 View Post
    @MrWK
    Thanks for your Opinion. :D

    @Ethan
    Ahah! Nice Siggy. Maybe I should main my Lumi :P
    Anyways, Thanks for the Opinion

    @Phy
    Gawd. Your opinions persuades me. Feel like playing Lumi again but Isn't Phantom nerfed badly? I heard the skill you steal, the effect is halfed, even the time.
    Maybe i ld rconsider Lumi as my main. Thanks for the Opinion
    Note that phanton's nerf basically got balanced out by the hyper skills.The tall stolen skills got halved(Not a big deal io since you could just rebuff)and the effects of some skill nerfed.I think it offers the most variety since you basically got the skill set of all the explorer
    AB is strong but not much of fun;you will be spamming 4th job skills.
    Luminous is pretty much op imo,you will spam 3rd,4th job skills
    Kaiser,strong but not op,pretty fun since you get summons,wingbeat,transformation.
    I would choose either luminous or Kaiser personally.Cheers.
    Last edited by Wee898; 02-11-2013 at 07:47 AM.

  7. #7
    Leviathan
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    271
    IGN
    EriousHigh
    Level
    160
    Class
    Wind Breaker
    World
    Culverin
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 06:14 PM from Star
Message: Gift from June.Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    Quote Originally Posted by Wee898 View Post
    Note that phanton's nerf basically got balanced out by the hyper skills.The tall stolen skills got halved(Not a big deal io since you could just rebuff)and the effects of some skill nerfed.I think it offers the most variety since you basically got the skill set of all the explorer
    AB is strong but not much of fun;you will be spamming 4th job skills.
    Luminous is pretty much op imo,you will spam 3rd,4th job skills
    Kaiser,strong but not op,pretty fun since you get summons,wingbeat,transformation.
    I would choose either luminous or Kaiser personally.Cheers.
    So, wait, some of the skills for stolen skills, the effect nerfed. Just some? not all?
    Last edited by Erious에리오스; 02-11-2013 at 07:50 AM.



  8. #8
    The Chosen One
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    133
    IGN
    DemonicWrath
    Class
    Demon
    World
    Culverin
    Quote Originally Posted by Erious에리오스 View Post
    So, wait, some of the skills for stolen skills, the effect nerfed. Just some? not all?
    Sorry if I wasn't clear enough,from what I know,damaging skill e.g.rapid fire got a damage nerf, buffs just got their time halved e.g. hs still give extra 50% exp,rage still give 30 wa(not sure on that).Also a cooldownetween switching stolen skills
    Side note:I'm writing from my phone so words may come out funny
    Last edited by Wee898; 02-11-2013 at 08:49 AM.

  9. #9
    Deo
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    83
    World
    Culverin
    Lumi coz its g00d plz.

    OT: Angelic Buster is pretty good, if you're into all that girly stuff. I like their attacks and I find them enjoyable to play.

  10. #10
    Leviathan
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    271
    IGN
    EriousHigh
    Level
    160
    Class
    Wind Breaker
    World
    Culverin
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 06:14 PM from Star
Message: Gift from June.Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    @Wee898
    Oh good then. Phanty's attacking skill are skill "okay"

    @Picklesandwich
    I like AB's play style too! That girly kinda stuff haha. :P
    Thanks for your Opinion. But why do you think Lumi's good?



 

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •