Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 57
  1. #1
    Black Mage


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,289
    IGN
    LumiWJ
    Level
    170
    Class
    루미너스
    World
    컬버린
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 03:00 PM from Vegito
Message: This is for me finding you helping people in the chat box. Keep up the nice work.The Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 01:18 PM from Kent
Message: Here you go Chong !Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco

    Your opinion on MapleSEA

    As you know, MapleSEA is getting worse and worse by the minute, because of all the botters and lazy GMs.
    I want to know your opinion on the current MapleSEA community.
    To me, the community is rotting at an alarming rate and I think one day, people will start to migrate to KMS.
    This is my opinion, of course, don't take it personally.
    A lot of MSEAers are damage whores in my opinion, such as PerfectNight who I think spent about a few thousand dollars on Maple.
    It's like corruption in MSEA, you give money, you benefit at other people's suffering.
    Of course, you can prove me wrong.
    If you have your opinion on MapleSEA, please write it down.
    There are no repercussions here, feel free to express yourself.

  2. #2
    Red Snail
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    World
    Culverin
    Hmm seriously, i feel that MapleSEA is not longer a very nice server because we need to spam alot of cash on it only can become richer (mesos) and also stronger. However, this is not really good for all the Maplers who din put in cash into maplesea to buy mesos.

  3. #3
    Red Snail
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    World
    Culverin
    I have been playing MapleSea since 2007 , it was a great online game at that time , Now is jus a normal ( NOT FREE AT ALL ) game.... Everithing in the Game is expensive and required A- Cash to to upgrade Equips and weapons , how does a person who just started Maple going to buy all this expensive things? Sad T.T

  4. #4
    Black Mage


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,289
    IGN
    LumiWJ
    Level
    170
    Class
    루미너스
    World
    컬버린
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 03:00 PM from Vegito
Message: This is for me finding you helping people in the chat box. Keep up the nice work.The Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 01:18 PM from Kent
Message: Here you go Chong !Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    One more thing, the GMs are very irresponsible and they obtain money illegally.
    They have signed a contract with SeaGM, a website that sells mesos for real money.
    Those botters in MSEA are all from SeaGM, they farm money for selling.
    This is why they never ban botters, because if they ban, they will have less money on their hands.
    Besides, they give privileges to those who cash their characters.
    Those who didn't always glitch out of the game, while those who did never glitch.
    This is the main reason why I quit MapleSEA, the GMs sucks.

  5. #5
    Hon
    Hon is offline
    Manon
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    183
    IGN
    XHonXenonD
    Level
    165
    Class
    Xenon
    World
    Culverin
    In msea,you need money to survive......

  6. #6
    Leviathan
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    271
    IGN
    EriousHigh
    Level
    160
    Class
    Wind Breaker
    World
    Culverin
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 06:14 PM from Star
Message: Gift from June.Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    Quote Originally Posted by Chong View Post
    One more thing, the GMs are very irresponsible and they obtain money illegally.
    They have signed a contract with SeaGM, a website that sells mesos for real money.
    Those botters in MSEA are all from SeaGM, they farm money for selling.
    This is why they never ban botters, because if they ban, they will have less money on their hands.
    Besides, they give privileges to those who cash their characters.
    Those who didn't always glitch out of the game, while those who did never glitch.
    This is the main reason why I quit MapleSEA, the GMs sucks.
    WAITWAITWAITWAIT WHAAAAT? MSEA SIGNED A CONTRACT WITH SEAGM?
    WELL THAT'S SHIT!
    Although It's a great source of meso for me, BUT HOW COULD THEY?
    But anyways do you have proof?
    That they signed contract?
    You sure?

  7. #7
    Black Mage


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,289
    IGN
    LumiWJ
    Level
    170
    Class
    루미너스
    World
    컬버린
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 03:00 PM from Vegito
Message: This is for me finding you helping people in the chat box. Keep up the nice work.The Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 01:18 PM from Kent
Message: Here you go Chong !Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    LOL Why else would they ban players, not those botters?
    Besides, people said SeaGM is a trusted site, you won't get banned for buying mesos there.
    Well, what explanation do you need?
    Buying mesos from outside sources is ILLEGAL in every version, they should have known that people buy mesos from SeaGM and should have banned them, but they didn't.

  8. #8
    Chaos Zakum
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    255
    IGN
    INSERTIGNzxc
    Level
    000
    Class
    I'unno
    World
    Culverin
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-27-2012, 08:10 AM from Kent
Message: Here you go Dia ~Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    Shit. What else is there to it?

  9. #9
    The Chosen One
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    133
    IGN
    DemonicWrath
    Class
    Demon
    World
    Culverin
    Personally,i think that people like PerfectNight fund their character at their own will,out of their own pay/earnings.Although the majority,but yeah,more people now more focused on getting the 999999s than bonding,with friends.Maple language often go no more than:"Buff plz""Hs plz"Loot plz"CC plz",even im doing that now.What PerfectNight is doing,other people in other region are mimicking as wells,not just maplesea,thats the reason why you see bosses getting downed in few seconds.But Maplesea's community IS going downhill and rotting at a faster rate than other region(except maybe EMS =P) but i personally DON'T think that majority will migrate,maybe because their main account is in maplesea and they spent time funding it and majority of the people are not tech-savvy enough to track down websites like Leafre to enable them to play,also the language barrier is an issue(But i have since overcame it =)Well sort of=P at least i could say hi)But most,if not all people don't go learning a second language just to play a game.And thats what i think the GMs/gamecreator are using to their advantage,people don't go the extra mile and have to suck it up and play maplesea i guess.I think newcomers to maplestory will not dislike maplesea more than other maplestory though,cause they do not know of the updates that are happening in other region.Not knowing is a blessing i guess

  10. #10
    Red Snail
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    8
    World
    Culverin
    not bad but nid cash

 

 
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •