Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Preview

  1. #1
    Dodo
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    344
    IGN
    MultiSwordx3
    Level
    10
    Class
    Mikhail
    World
    Culverin

    Smile Preview

    I suggest Leafre to add preview to colors/posts/threads i need it especially for Market username/title colors :P
    I am back...

  2. #2
    Black Mage
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,444
    Quote Originally Posted by Itzku View Post
    I suggest Leafre to add preview to colors/posts/threads i need it especially for Market username/title colors :P
    While it's pretty easy to imagine it, I would agree this wouldn't be a terrible idea, sometimes I think a colour will look good with another and it comes out looking like crap.

  3. #3
    Dodo
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    344
    IGN
    MultiSwordx3
    Level
    10
    Class
    Mikhail
    World
    Culverin
    Quote Originally Posted by Ouchiess View Post
    While it's pretty easy to imagine it, I would agree this wouldn't be a terrible idea, sometimes I think a colour will look good with another and it comes out looking like crap.
    It's hard to imagine color on color... especially when you have 200points left at market.
    I am back...

  4. #4
    Oz
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    704
    IGN
    AkimboBladez
    Level
    200
    Class
    Not A Luminous
    World
    Luna
    Reborn Master
Gift received at 12-14-2013, 03:59 AM from KremeChocoCelebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    Isn't there... refunds?

  5. #5
    Black Mage
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,444
    Quote Originally Posted by Firefox1219 View Post
    Isn't there... refunds?
    A 10% refund really doesn't cut it.

  6. #6
    Manon
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    164
    IGN
    imWanta
    Level
    165
    Class
    Bowmaster
    World
    /B/era
    Stop saying "colour" the Queens language is not acceptable.
    On topic: You basically already have this option, not kidding although it's a primitive way of testing it does work well, look at color picked, click cancel then go to the secondary color, also known as your "glow"; now this step is probably the hardest, use your brain powers and imagine your primary with a secondary color in the background, hot ain't it, yeahh dat bi'ch is smokin'.

    ~Sha
    WHATEVER it's 2009!



  7. #7
    Leviathan
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    301
    IGN
    GMS news
    Level
    32
    Class
    Phantom
    World
    Culverin
    that would be nice because i thought that light blue for some reason wouldnt be too light

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •