Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Black Mage


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,289
    IGN
    LumiWJ
    Level
    170
    Class
    루미너스
    World
    컬버린
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 03:00 PM from Vegito
Message: This is for me finding you helping people in the chat box. Keep up the nice work.The Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 01:18 PM from Kent
Message: Here you go Chong !Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco

    Preview option for Market

    Hi guys, just want to ask for a 'Preview' button for the Market.
    I see that a lot of people (including me) want to buy glows but don't know which colour to buy.
    If they do buy, it often doesn't go well with the colour or name.
    So I was just thinking about adding a 'Preview' button so people can see how their names will turn out.
    If that's too much to ask, then never mind this.

  2. #2
    Black Mage

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,002
    I agree, maybe instead of the colour itself showing it should show an example of what it looks like. It's sorta a downside when people waste their well-earned points on something they didn't turn out liking.

  3. #3
    Black Mage


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,289
    IGN
    LumiWJ
    Level
    170
    Class
    루미너스
    World
    컬버린
    The Nice List
Gift received at 12-20-2012, 03:00 PM from Vegito
Message: This is for me finding you helping people in the chat box. Keep up the nice work.The Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 01:18 PM from Kent
Message: Here you go Chong !Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    Quote Originally Posted by John View Post
    I agree, maybe instead of the colour itself showing it should show an example of what it looks like. It's sorta a downside when people waste their well-earned points on something they didn't turn out liking.
    I agree...
    I wasted about 30k points on just username colours and glows...

  4. #4
    Deo
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    83
    World
    Culverin
    I really like this idea! I might wait for this suggestion to be applied before I go ahead and purchase a username colour. Chong for President!

  5. #5
    Black Mage



    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,127
    IGN
    Narthexes
    Level
    200
    Class
    Dragon
    World
    c:
    Persevere Master
Gift received at 12-14-2013, 03:59 AM from KremeChocoBronze medal Supporter
Gift received at 01-28-2013, 03:00 AM from Supermarioz5The Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 09:45 PM from Star
Message: hope i spelled rightCelebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    I remember Andy saying a preview option wasn't available for this market so...

  6. #6
    Papa Pixie
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    72
    IGN
    Kupos
    Class
    Crusader
    World
    Culverin
    Yeah, I think this would be a really helpful feature. Kind of like the cash shop preview :P

  7. #7
    Red Snail
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    9
    World
    Culverin
    Agreed, would be nice to know what itd look like~
    "Mind over matter... if you don't mind, it doesn't matter.."

  8. #8
    Administrator


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,284
    IGN
    KaiserKent
    Level
    206
    Class
    Kaiser
    World
    Luna
    Divinity Master
Gift received at 12-14-2013, 03:58 AM from KremeChocoThe Nice List
Gift received at 12-19-2012, 07:48 AM from Star
Message: :3Celebrate!
Gift received at 08-14-2012, 10:22 AM from KremeChoco
    I like this idea. Previewing color on your username before purchasing.

  9. #9
    Banned

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3,032
    IGN
    Ibeatkids
    Level
    177
    Class
    Viper
    World
    Earth
    Gold medalAn ItemSuper Poster
    As stated before, This isn't possible. sorry.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •